The project sponsor can create a collaborative project in just a few simple steps.
After the collaborative project is created, the members of the project team can access the collaborative folder set by the creator, and may modify the files in the folder or add new files to it.
The operations of each member are independent of each other. The source project file will be overwritten only after the modification is completed and submitted. When a new file is submitted, members of the team will receive an update notification. They only need to click "Sync" to get the latest design file.